Board of Directors

Tracy Sherlock

Board Chair, Journalist/College Instructor

Monica Bohm

Board Member, Business Executive (Retired)

Lucie Fournet

Board Member, Consulting Associate Director – NTT Data Services

Soraya Parwani

Board Member, Transformation, Change, and Innovation Advisor

Dr. Joy Walcott-Francis

Board Member, Director for Equity, Diversity & Inclusion – Langara College

Rebecca Frederick

Board Member, Director – EngAge BC

Elizabeth Miller

Board Member, Vancouver Police Department Member

Megan Halprin

Board Member, Chief Financial Officer – Snowflake Trading Corp. Ltd

Samantha Tong

Board Member, Public Health Leader – Fraser Health Authority
Every dollar counts

Your support helps kids in foster care and young mothers
achieve a better future.